Monday, April 21, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

Gold Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Phantom Gold Inventories: Has The Comex Already Defaulted? Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 6338
2 Is There Any Gold Left For Central Banks To Buy? Monday, 31 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 5512
3 Hostage Markets: Are The Banksters The Real Hostages? Thursday, 27 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 7991
4 Are There Any Chumps Still Holding GLD? Saturday, 01 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 4890
5 Debunking Tapering Mythology Monday, 27 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 4832
6 Creeping Zeros and Economic Armageddon Friday, 17 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 5109
7 When Deflation Becomes Hyperinflation Thursday, 09 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 11865
8 The One Road To End Precious Metals Corruption Sunday, 08 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 7799
9 Gold Market Secretly Decoupling Monday, 02 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 10487
10 Precious Metals Markets: Welcome to ‘The Matrix’ Thursday, 14 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 11399
11 GATA Now Funded With Rothschilds’ Dirty Money Friday, 08 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 11164
12 Gold Standard: the Perfect Prescription Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 5095
13 U.S. Hyperinflation and Cultural Insanity Thursday, 24 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 6990
14 Countdown Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 7228
15 One, Big Steal? Monday, 23 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 7148
16 When The Financial Stealing Ends Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 6508
17 Suicidal Tapering Signals Bernanke’s Demise Friday, 13 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 8425
18 The New Gold Myth Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 8257
19 China’s Golden Feast On Western Folly Thursday, 22 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 7012
20 Q2 Gold Demand: WGC Can’t Spell ‘Decoupling’ Thursday, 15 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 8152
21 Paper-Pumpers Promote Gold Friday, 02 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 5491
22 Gold, Silver, and Hyperinflation Sunday, 28 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 12106
23 No One Wants Paper-Called-Gold Thursday, 25 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 9806
24 Three Reasons Why The USD Is Already Worthless Monday, 15 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 11212
25 The Fraud and Conspiracy of Bullion-Leasing Thursday, 11 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 11059
26 Indian Gold-Imports Drop; Bankster Supply Problems Remain Tuesday, 09 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 5182
27 Silver Versus Gold; Stocks Versus Flows Friday, 05 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 5303
28 Fraud Confirmed: 100-Day Delay To Take Bullion Delivery In London Monday, 01 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 27360
29 Gold Bears Ignore Supply Contradictions Thursday, 20 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 8776
30 Gold-Bashing Mythology Hits New Crescendo Monday, 17 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 14692
31 World Gold Council Betrays Gold Investors Thursday, 13 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 7622
32 The World Paper Council Thursday, 16 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 11462
33 Correcting Gresham’s Law Monday, 06 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5082
34 China’s Real Gold-Reserves At 4,000 Tonnes? Friday, 03 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 13227
35 Decoupling In Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 30 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 10325
36 Central Banks Grossly Incompetent: Bloomberg Friday, 26 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 7764
37 Paper-Gold Holders Flee To Real Metal Thursday, 18 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 20325
38 CME Group Destabilizes Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 13807
39 Who Will Be Next Victims of Debt-Crisis ‘Godzilla’? Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 9672
40 Central Banks Buying Gold For No Reason Sunday, 24 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10349
41 Paper Gold Isn’t Real Gold Sunday, 03 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 9643
42 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part III Thursday, 28 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 8068
43 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part II Sunday, 24 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 8431
44 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part I Thursday, 21 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 6418
45 The Three Legs of the Precious Metals Bull: Part II Monday, 31 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 4570
46 The Three Legs of the Precious Metals Bull: Part I Thursday, 27 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 8492
47 Paper-Gold Fraud Now Out In The Open Tuesday, 18 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 11118
48 Gold-Confiscation Coming To India? Thursday, 13 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 6976
49 When Prices Have No Meaning Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 6064
50 Mining Companies: Why Smaller Is Better Friday, 09 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 4809

Page 1 of 5

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form