Friday, September 19, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

Gold Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Comex Gold Warehouses Filling Up…With Paper Friday, 29 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 5095
2 How India Evaded The One Bank’s Gold-Embargo Saturday, 16 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 6264
3 What If We Never Left The Gold Standard? Part II Thursday, 24 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 4684
4 What If We Never Left The Gold-Standard? Part I Sunday, 20 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 5036
5 The End of the Paper-Gold Market? Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 6405
6 Phantom Gold Inventories: Has The Comex Already Defaulted? Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 18573
7 Is There Any Gold Left For Central Banks To Buy? Monday, 31 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 13147
8 Hostage Markets: Are The Banksters The Real Hostages? Thursday, 27 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 13010
9 Are There Any Chumps Still Holding GLD? Saturday, 01 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 10110
10 Debunking Tapering Mythology Monday, 27 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 10709
11 Creeping Zeros and Economic Armageddon Friday, 17 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 10502
12 When Deflation Becomes Hyperinflation Thursday, 09 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 18027
13 The One Road To End Precious Metals Corruption Sunday, 08 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 12014
14 Gold Market Secretly Decoupling Monday, 02 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 14197
15 Precious Metals Markets: Welcome to ‘The Matrix’ Thursday, 14 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 15952
16 GATA Now Funded With Rothschilds’ Dirty Money Friday, 08 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 17162
17 Gold Standard: the Perfect Prescription Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 8233
18 U.S. Hyperinflation and Cultural Insanity Thursday, 24 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11777
19 Countdown Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11504
20 One, Big Steal? Monday, 23 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 10175
21 When The Financial Stealing Ends Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 10593
22 Suicidal Tapering Signals Bernanke’s Demise Friday, 13 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 11504
23 The New Gold Myth Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 10316
24 China’s Golden Feast On Western Folly Thursday, 22 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 11398
25 Q2 Gold Demand: WGC Can’t Spell ‘Decoupling’ Thursday, 15 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 10800
26 Paper-Pumpers Promote Gold Friday, 02 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 10068
27 Gold, Silver, and Hyperinflation Sunday, 28 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 15303
28 No One Wants Paper-Called-Gold Thursday, 25 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 12647
29 Three Reasons Why The USD Is Already Worthless Monday, 15 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 16124
30 The Fraud and Conspiracy of Bullion-Leasing Thursday, 11 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 14698
31 Indian Gold-Imports Drop; Bankster Supply Problems Remain Tuesday, 09 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 8744
32 Silver Versus Gold; Stocks Versus Flows Friday, 05 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 7718
33 Fraud Confirmed: 100-Day Delay To Take Bullion Delivery In London Monday, 01 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 31628
34 Gold Bears Ignore Supply Contradictions Thursday, 20 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 12466
35 Gold-Bashing Mythology Hits New Crescendo Monday, 17 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 19792
36 World Gold Council Betrays Gold Investors Thursday, 13 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 11281
37 The World Paper Council Thursday, 16 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 14640
38 Correcting Gresham’s Law Monday, 06 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 7758
39 China’s Real Gold-Reserves At 4,000 Tonnes? Friday, 03 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 14867
40 Decoupling In Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 30 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 13420
41 Central Banks Grossly Incompetent: Bloomberg Friday, 26 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 8418
42 Paper-Gold Holders Flee To Real Metal Thursday, 18 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 23875
43 CME Group Destabilizes Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 20659
44 Who Will Be Next Victims of Debt-Crisis ‘Godzilla’? Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10388
45 Central Banks Buying Gold For No Reason Sunday, 24 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 13416
46 Paper Gold Isn’t Real Gold Sunday, 03 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 12247
47 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part III Thursday, 28 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 10104
48 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part II Sunday, 24 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 10156
49 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part I Thursday, 21 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 7591
50 The Three Legs of the Precious Metals Bull: Part II Monday, 31 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 5018

Page 1 of 5

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form