Friday, October 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

Gold Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 China/India Gold Demand: 2013 Déjà Vu Monday, 06 October 2014 Jeff Nielson 1621
2 Comex Gold Warehouses Filling Up…With Paper Friday, 29 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 7409
3 How India Evaded The One Bank’s Gold-Embargo Saturday, 16 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 7907
4 What If We Never Left The Gold Standard? Part II Thursday, 24 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 5234
5 What If We Never Left The Gold-Standard? Part I Sunday, 20 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 5578
6 The End of the Paper-Gold Market? Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 7007
7 Phantom Gold Inventories: Has The Comex Already Defaulted? Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 19094
8 Is There Any Gold Left For Central Banks To Buy? Monday, 31 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 13588
9 Hostage Markets: Are The Banksters The Real Hostages? Thursday, 27 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 13258
10 Are There Any Chumps Still Holding GLD? Saturday, 01 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 10648
11 Debunking Tapering Mythology Monday, 27 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 11879
12 Creeping Zeros and Economic Armageddon Friday, 17 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 11028
13 When Deflation Becomes Hyperinflation Thursday, 09 January 2014 Jeff Nielson 18753
14 The One Road To End Precious Metals Corruption Sunday, 08 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 12550
15 Gold Market Secretly Decoupling Monday, 02 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 14676
16 Precious Metals Markets: Welcome to ‘The Matrix’ Thursday, 14 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 16921
17 GATA Now Funded With Rothschilds’ Dirty Money Friday, 08 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 18408
18 Gold Standard: the Perfect Prescription Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 8856
19 U.S. Hyperinflation and Cultural Insanity Thursday, 24 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 12633
20 Countdown Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 12177
21 One, Big Steal? Monday, 23 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 10754
22 When The Financial Stealing Ends Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 11032
23 Suicidal Tapering Signals Bernanke’s Demise Friday, 13 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 11865
24 The New Gold Myth Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 10932
25 China’s Golden Feast On Western Folly Thursday, 22 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 12347
26 Q2 Gold Demand: WGC Can’t Spell ‘Decoupling’ Thursday, 15 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 11156
27 Paper-Pumpers Promote Gold Friday, 02 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 10511
28 Gold, Silver, and Hyperinflation Sunday, 28 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 15960
29 No One Wants Paper-Called-Gold Thursday, 25 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 13342
30 Three Reasons Why The USD Is Already Worthless Monday, 15 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 17276
31 The Fraud and Conspiracy of Bullion-Leasing Thursday, 11 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 15331
32 Indian Gold-Imports Drop; Bankster Supply Problems Remain Tuesday, 09 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 9318
33 Silver Versus Gold; Stocks Versus Flows Friday, 05 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 8254
34 Fraud Confirmed: 100-Day Delay To Take Bullion Delivery In London Monday, 01 July 2013 Jeff Nielson 32362
35 Gold Bears Ignore Supply Contradictions Thursday, 20 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 13073
36 Gold-Bashing Mythology Hits New Crescendo Monday, 17 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 21065
37 World Gold Council Betrays Gold Investors Thursday, 13 June 2013 Jeff Nielson 11897
38 The World Paper Council Thursday, 16 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 15385
39 Correcting Gresham’s Law Monday, 06 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 8234
40 China’s Real Gold-Reserves At 4,000 Tonnes? Friday, 03 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 15503
41 Decoupling In Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 30 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 13954
42 Central Banks Grossly Incompetent: Bloomberg Friday, 26 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 8518
43 Paper-Gold Holders Flee To Real Metal Thursday, 18 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 24389
44 CME Group Destabilizes Precious Metals Markets Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 21674
45 Who Will Be Next Victims of Debt-Crisis ‘Godzilla’? Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10548
46 Central Banks Buying Gold For No Reason Sunday, 24 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 14333
47 Paper Gold Isn’t Real Gold Sunday, 03 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 12878
48 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part III Thursday, 28 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 10929
49 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part II Sunday, 24 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 10820
50 A Golden Opportunity With Miners, Part I Thursday, 21 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 7955

Page 1 of 5

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form