Wednesday, July 30, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 The Banksters’ Master Program For Manipulating Markets Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 3177
2 U.S. Neo-Cons Seek To Rewrite Iraq History (Again) Sunday, 22 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 4739
3 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part II Thursday, 05 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 6038
4 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part I Monday, 02 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 17609
5 New Bubble-Highs In U.S. Markets Prove No Tapering Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 6888
6 U.S. Gasoline Consumption Plummets By Nearly 75% Sunday, 25 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 10100
7 Bernanke Can’t Read A Chart Saturday, 10 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 3491
8 The USA: Worst Government That Money Can Buy Monday, 07 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 5619
9 Corporate Media Depicts Unemployed As Lepers Sunday, 23 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 5757
10 The Matrix (2014 version) Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 6705
11 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part II Saturday, 22 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 10315
12 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part I Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 9312
13 The End of Too-Big-To-Fail? The End of The One Bank? Friday, 14 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 4429
14 Federal Reserve Increases Counterfeiting Thursday, 06 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 7726
15 Federal Reserve Shooting Blanks Thursday, 19 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 9205
16 The Fourth Reich Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 12122
17 The Great Inflation Lie Monday, 28 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 9712
18 Western Credit-Rating Fraud Exposed -- Again Friday, 18 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 10059
19 U.S. Debt-Default: Then What? Friday, 11 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 9893
20 U.S. Shut-Down An Excuse For Debt-Default? Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 12355
21 Republicans: The Anti-Business Party Thursday, 03 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 3527
22 U.S. Extend-and-Pretend: the Zombie lives! Monday, 30 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 8272
23 Bernanke: U.S. Economy Is A Ponzi-Scheme Thursday, 19 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 10318
24 The Poor Are Better Off Poor: Bloomberg Friday, 06 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 4061
25 Bloomberg: Smashing The Big Banks -- For Profit Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 8599
26 U.S. Prepares To Detonate Market Bubbles Monday, 19 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 12707
27 U.S. Government Prepares Mass Pension-Rape Sunday, 11 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 35427
28 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasty, Part II: Supply Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 6178
29 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasy, Part I: Demand Sunday, 19 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5122
30 U.S Retail Depression is ‘Good News’ Monday, 13 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 4845
31 The Non-Conspiracy Nuts Monday, 22 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 11397
32 The Boy Who Cried ‘Exit Strategy’ Sunday, 17 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 6944
33 Panic in Detroit Thursday, 14 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10295
34 Too-Big-To-Fail (Now) = Too Big To Jail Sunday, 10 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 5903
35 U.S. Corpse-Economy Still Losing Jobs Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 9820
36 U.S. Launches Revenge-Attack Against S&P Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 4349
37 Wall Street Invents New Form Of Mortgage-Rape Saturday, 02 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 8529
38 U.S. Mortgage-Fraud: The Next Chapter Thursday, 10 January 2013 Jeff Nielson 7890
39 Smashing The Big Banks: Only The First Step Sunday, 16 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 7759
40 A Different Look At Freeport Energy Deal Monday, 10 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 2595
41 The Billionaires vs. The Millionaires Sunday, 02 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 5355
42 Black Friday Mirage Hides U.S. Retail Depression Monday, 26 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 5291
43 U.S. Election 2012: Binary Insanity Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 2839
44 Credit Ratings Now Irrelevant To Bond Markets? Thursday, 18 October 2012 Jeff Nielson 2548
45 U.S. ‘Prison Economy’ Secretly Grows Saturday, 25 August 2012 Jeff Nielson 6418
46 U.S. Retail Collapse Accelerates Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 5045
47 Treasuries Sham Can’t Be Explained By ‘Voodoo Economics’ Thursday, 12 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 4306
48 How Your Bank Account Could Disappear Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 68272
49 U.S. Treasuries: Infinite Supply = Infinite Prices? Monday, 09 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 2937
50 The Continuing Mystery of the U.S. Treasuries Market Thursday, 21 June 2012 Jeff Nielson 7560

Page 1 of 10

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form