Tuesday, September 02, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Buffett Sits on $50 Billion Cash-Hoard, Waiting for Bubbles to Pop Monday, 04 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 15805
2 The Never-Ending ‘Recovery’ Thursday, 31 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 3805
3 The Banksters’ Master Program For Manipulating Markets Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 7406
4 U.S. Neo-Cons Seek To Rewrite Iraq History (Again) Sunday, 22 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 5526
5 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part II Thursday, 05 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 6863
6 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part I Monday, 02 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 18537
7 New Bubble-Highs In U.S. Markets Prove No Tapering Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 7636
8 U.S. Gasoline Consumption Plummets By Nearly 75% Sunday, 25 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 10922
9 Bernanke Can’t Read A Chart Saturday, 10 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 3912
10 The USA: Worst Government That Money Can Buy Monday, 07 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 6183
11 Corporate Media Depicts Unemployed As Lepers Sunday, 23 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 6354
12 The Matrix (2014 version) Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 7150
13 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part II Saturday, 22 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 11130
14 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part I Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 10163
15 The End of Too-Big-To-Fail? The End of The One Bank? Friday, 14 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 4589
16 Federal Reserve Increases Counterfeiting Thursday, 06 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 8101
17 Federal Reserve Shooting Blanks Thursday, 19 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 9508
18 The Fourth Reich Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 13515
19 The Great Inflation Lie Monday, 28 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 10286
20 Western Credit-Rating Fraud Exposed -- Again Friday, 18 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 10813
21 U.S. Debt-Default: Then What? Friday, 11 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 10762
22 U.S. Shut-Down An Excuse For Debt-Default? Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 13561
23 Republicans: The Anti-Business Party Thursday, 03 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 3902
24 U.S. Extend-and-Pretend: the Zombie lives! Monday, 30 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 8734
25 Bernanke: U.S. Economy Is A Ponzi-Scheme Thursday, 19 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 11156
26 The Poor Are Better Off Poor: Bloomberg Friday, 06 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 4297
27 Bloomberg: Smashing The Big Banks -- For Profit Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 9389
28 U.S. Prepares To Detonate Market Bubbles Monday, 19 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 13658
29 U.S. Government Prepares Mass Pension-Rape Sunday, 11 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 36151
30 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasty, Part II: Supply Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 6666
31 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasy, Part I: Demand Sunday, 19 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5302
32 U.S Retail Depression is ‘Good News’ Monday, 13 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5113
33 The Non-Conspiracy Nuts Monday, 22 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 12215
34 The Boy Who Cried ‘Exit Strategy’ Sunday, 17 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 7236
35 Panic in Detroit Thursday, 14 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10937
36 Too-Big-To-Fail (Now) = Too Big To Jail Sunday, 10 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 6200
37 U.S. Corpse-Economy Still Losing Jobs Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10648
38 U.S. Launches Revenge-Attack Against S&P Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 4497
39 Wall Street Invents New Form Of Mortgage-Rape Saturday, 02 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 9034
40 U.S. Mortgage-Fraud: The Next Chapter Thursday, 10 January 2013 Jeff Nielson 8309
41 Smashing The Big Banks: Only The First Step Sunday, 16 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 8127
42 A Different Look At Freeport Energy Deal Monday, 10 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 2659
43 The Billionaires vs. The Millionaires Sunday, 02 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 5498
44 Black Friday Mirage Hides U.S. Retail Depression Monday, 26 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 5388
45 U.S. Election 2012: Binary Insanity Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 2928
46 Credit Ratings Now Irrelevant To Bond Markets? Thursday, 18 October 2012 Jeff Nielson 2617
47 U.S. ‘Prison Economy’ Secretly Grows Saturday, 25 August 2012 Jeff Nielson 6618
48 U.S. Retail Collapse Accelerates Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 5164
49 Treasuries Sham Can’t Be Explained By ‘Voodoo Economics’ Thursday, 12 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 4400
50 How Your Bank Account Could Disappear Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 69549

Page 1 of 11

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form

Object not found!

Object not found!

The requested URL was not found on this server. If you entered the URL manually please check your spelling and try again.

If you think this is a server error, please contact the webmaster.

Error 404

www.pro-velo-geneve.ch
Tue Sep 2 15:51:00 2014
Apache