Friday, October 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 The United States: Police State Today, Martial Law Tomorrow; Part II Monday, 29 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 11188
2 The United States: Police State Today, Martial Law Tomorrow; Part I Monday, 22 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 5760
3 Paul Volcker: Ultimate Villain Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 3720
4 Buffett Sits on $50 Billion Cash-Hoard, Waiting for Bubbles to Pop Monday, 04 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 19156
5 The Never-Ending ‘Recovery’ Thursday, 31 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 5761
6 The Banksters’ Master Program For Manipulating Markets Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 9607
7 U.S. Neo-Cons Seek To Rewrite Iraq History (Again) Sunday, 22 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 6188
8 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part II Thursday, 05 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 7872
9 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part I Monday, 02 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 19583
10 New Bubble-Highs In U.S. Markets Prove No Tapering Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 8331
11 U.S. Gasoline Consumption Plummets By Nearly 75% Sunday, 25 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 11987
12 Bernanke Can’t Read A Chart Saturday, 10 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 4332
13 The USA: Worst Government That Money Can Buy Monday, 07 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 6791
14 Corporate Media Depicts Unemployed As Lepers Sunday, 23 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 7170
15 The Matrix (2014 version) Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 7533
16 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part II Saturday, 22 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 12126
17 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part I Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 10801
18 The End of Too-Big-To-Fail? The End of The One Bank? Friday, 14 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 4798
19 Federal Reserve Increases Counterfeiting Thursday, 06 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 8520
20 Federal Reserve Shooting Blanks Thursday, 19 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 9864
21 The Fourth Reich Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 15368
22 The Great Inflation Lie Monday, 28 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11253
23 Western Credit-Rating Fraud Exposed -- Again Friday, 18 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11807
24 U.S. Debt-Default: Then What? Friday, 11 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11608
25 U.S. Shut-Down An Excuse For Debt-Default? Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 14890
26 Republicans: The Anti-Business Party Thursday, 03 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 4402
27 U.S. Extend-and-Pretend: the Zombie lives! Monday, 30 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 9433
28 Bernanke: U.S. Economy Is A Ponzi-Scheme Thursday, 19 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 12332
29 The Poor Are Better Off Poor: Bloomberg Friday, 06 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 4521
30 Bloomberg: Smashing The Big Banks -- For Profit Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 10621
31 U.S. Prepares To Detonate Market Bubbles Monday, 19 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 14910
32 U.S. Government Prepares Mass Pension-Rape Sunday, 11 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 37036
33 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasty, Part II: Supply Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 7292
34 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasy, Part I: Demand Sunday, 19 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5520
35 U.S Retail Depression is ‘Good News’ Monday, 13 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5435
36 The Non-Conspiracy Nuts Monday, 22 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 13463
37 The Boy Who Cried ‘Exit Strategy’ Sunday, 17 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 7678
38 Panic in Detroit Thursday, 14 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 11917
39 Too-Big-To-Fail (Now) = Too Big To Jail Sunday, 10 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 6525
40 U.S. Corpse-Economy Still Losing Jobs Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 11436
41 U.S. Launches Revenge-Attack Against S&P Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 4753
42 Wall Street Invents New Form Of Mortgage-Rape Saturday, 02 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 9830
43 U.S. Mortgage-Fraud: The Next Chapter Thursday, 10 January 2013 Jeff Nielson 8844
44 Smashing The Big Banks: Only The First Step Sunday, 16 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 8525
45 A Different Look At Freeport Energy Deal Monday, 10 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 2781
46 The Billionaires vs. The Millionaires Sunday, 02 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 5688
47 Black Friday Mirage Hides U.S. Retail Depression Monday, 26 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 5550
48 U.S. Election 2012: Binary Insanity Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 3060
49 Credit Ratings Now Irrelevant To Bond Markets? Thursday, 18 October 2012 Jeff Nielson 2758
50 U.S. ‘Prison Economy’ Secretly Grows Saturday, 25 August 2012 Jeff Nielson 6933

Page 1 of 11

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form