Wednesday, September 24, 2014
   
Text Size

Search our Site or Google

US Commentary

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 The United States: Police State Today, Martial Law Tomorrow; Part I Monday, 22 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 1289
2 Paul Volcker: Ultimate Villain Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Jeff Nielson 2759
3 Buffett Sits on $50 Billion Cash-Hoard, Waiting for Bubbles to Pop Monday, 04 August 2014 Jeff Nielson 18077
4 The Never-Ending ‘Recovery’ Thursday, 31 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 4852
5 The Banksters’ Master Program For Manipulating Markets Sunday, 27 July 2014 Jeff Nielson 8784
6 U.S. Neo-Cons Seek To Rewrite Iraq History (Again) Sunday, 22 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 5838
7 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part II Thursday, 05 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 7324
8 U.S. Hyperinflation Warning, Part I Monday, 02 June 2014 Jeff Nielson 19029
9 New Bubble-Highs In U.S. Markets Prove No Tapering Wednesday, 28 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 7978
10 U.S. Gasoline Consumption Plummets By Nearly 75% Sunday, 25 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 11291
11 Bernanke Can’t Read A Chart Saturday, 10 May 2014 Jeff Nielson 4129
12 The USA: Worst Government That Money Can Buy Monday, 07 April 2014 Jeff Nielson 6589
13 Corporate Media Depicts Unemployed As Lepers Sunday, 23 March 2014 Jeff Nielson 6700
14 The Matrix (2014 version) Tuesday, 25 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 7291
15 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part II Saturday, 22 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 11520
16 The U.S. Greater Depression Exposed, Part I Tuesday, 18 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 10428
17 The End of Too-Big-To-Fail? The End of The One Bank? Friday, 14 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 4670
18 Federal Reserve Increases Counterfeiting Thursday, 06 February 2014 Jeff Nielson 8263
19 Federal Reserve Shooting Blanks Thursday, 19 December 2013 Jeff Nielson 9646
20 The Fourth Reich Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Jeff Nielson 14257
21 The Great Inflation Lie Monday, 28 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 10596
22 Western Credit-Rating Fraud Exposed -- Again Friday, 18 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11168
23 U.S. Debt-Default: Then What? Friday, 11 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 11093
24 U.S. Shut-Down An Excuse For Debt-Default? Tuesday, 08 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 14135
25 Republicans: The Anti-Business Party Thursday, 03 October 2013 Jeff Nielson 4101
26 U.S. Extend-and-Pretend: the Zombie lives! Monday, 30 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 8976
27 Bernanke: U.S. Economy Is A Ponzi-Scheme Thursday, 19 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 11640
28 The Poor Are Better Off Poor: Bloomberg Friday, 06 September 2013 Jeff Nielson 4395
29 Bloomberg: Smashing The Big Banks -- For Profit Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 9843
30 U.S. Prepares To Detonate Market Bubbles Monday, 19 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 14098
31 U.S. Government Prepares Mass Pension-Rape Sunday, 11 August 2013 Jeff Nielson 36450
32 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasty, Part II: Supply Wednesday, 22 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 6916
33 The U.S. Energy-Independence Fantasy, Part I: Demand Sunday, 19 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5369
34 U.S Retail Depression is ‘Good News’ Monday, 13 May 2013 Jeff Nielson 5248
35 The Non-Conspiracy Nuts Monday, 22 April 2013 Jeff Nielson 12665
36 The Boy Who Cried ‘Exit Strategy’ Sunday, 17 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 7397
37 Panic in Detroit Thursday, 14 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 11298
38 Too-Big-To-Fail (Now) = Too Big To Jail Sunday, 10 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 6335
39 U.S. Corpse-Economy Still Losing Jobs Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Jeff Nielson 10955
40 U.S. Launches Revenge-Attack Against S&P Wednesday, 06 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 4591
41 Wall Street Invents New Form Of Mortgage-Rape Saturday, 02 February 2013 Jeff Nielson 9323
42 U.S. Mortgage-Fraud: The Next Chapter Thursday, 10 January 2013 Jeff Nielson 8545
43 Smashing The Big Banks: Only The First Step Sunday, 16 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 8270
44 A Different Look At Freeport Energy Deal Monday, 10 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 2698
45 The Billionaires vs. The Millionaires Sunday, 02 December 2012 Jeff Nielson 5554
46 Black Friday Mirage Hides U.S. Retail Depression Monday, 26 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 5459
47 U.S. Election 2012: Binary Insanity Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Jeff Nielson 2976
48 Credit Ratings Now Irrelevant To Bond Markets? Thursday, 18 October 2012 Jeff Nielson 2683
49 U.S. ‘Prison Economy’ Secretly Grows Saturday, 25 August 2012 Jeff Nielson 6730
50 U.S. Retail Collapse Accelerates Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Jeff Nielson 5223

Page 1 of 11

Latest Commentary

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Latest Comments

Disclaimer:

BullionBullsCanada.com is not a registered investment advisor - Stock information is for educational purposes ONLY. Bullion Bulls Canada does not make "buy" or "sell" recommendations for any company. Rather, we seek to find and identify Canadian companies who we see as having good growth potential. It is up to individual investors to do their own "due diligence" or to consult with their financial advisor - to determine whether any particular company is a suitable investment for themselves.

Login Form